Optech researches, with their many years’ experience in the private sector, understand the imperatives of industrial projects and are able to effectively design, prototype and test adapted solutions. Optech also promotes synergy among business owners, researches, teachers, students and its partners. The model of a technology transfer center, where ongoing training is a given, keeps us at the cutting edge and gives us access to a pool a young talent.

Denis Lafrance

General Director

T : (514) 364-3325, ext. 6244
@ : denis.lafrance@cctt-optech.ca

Maroun Massabki

Development and Innovation Director

(514) 364-3325 ext. 6851
maroun.massabki@cctt-optech.ca

Anne Légaré

Operations Director

T. (514) 364-3325 ext. 6225
@ : anne.legare@cctt-optech.ca

Martin Langlois

La Pocatière Service Point Manager

T : (418) 856-4350 ext. 154
@ : martin.langlois@cctt-optech.ca

Yan Duval

Business development Manager - Montreal Area

T : (514) 298-1228
@ : yan.duval@cctt-optech.ca

André Dusablon

Business development Manager - Quebec Area

T : (581) 309-4350
@ : andre.dusablon@cctt-optech.ca

Fleur Dehayem

Rédactrice technique

T : 514-364-3325 ext. 6841
@ : fleur.dehayem@cctt-optech.ca

Paul Jr Philipps

Accounting Manager

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6835
@ : paul.philipps@cctt-optech.ca

Nathalie Plouffe

Administrative Assitant - Account receivable & payable

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6340
@ : nathalie.plouffe@cctt-optech.ca

Isabelle Dicaire

Innovation and Operations Delegate

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6817
@ : Isabelle.Dicaire@cctt-optech.ca

Richard Lang

Optical Designer

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6315
@ : richard.lang@cctt-optech.ca

Jacques Bismuth

Optical Designer

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6855
@ : jacques.bismuth@cctt-optech.ca

Alexandre Wetter

Project Manager

T : 514-364-3325 ext. 6842
@ : alexandre.wetter@cctt-optech.ca

Patrick Orsini

Fiber Optics Expert

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6245
@ : patrick.orsini@cctt-optech.ca

Marie-Maude de Denus-Baillargeon

Photonics Specialist

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6848
@ : marie-maude.baillargeon@cctt-optech.ca

Jean-Simon Corbeil

Photonics Specialist

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6844
@ : jean-simon.corbeil@cctt-optech.ca

Marc-André Blais

Automation and Instrumentation Project Manager

T : (514) 409-1555
@ : marc-andre.blais@cctt-optech.ca

Louis Bouchard

Software Designer

T : 514-364-3325 ext. 6839
@ : louis.bouchard@cctt-optech.ca

Mathieu Riendeau

Opticals Specialist

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6846
@ : mathieu.riendeau@cctt-optech.ca

Érick Jarry

Opticals Specialist

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6847
@ : erick.jarry@cctt-optech.ca

Mélanie Joncas-Latimer

Buyer and Optical Technician

T : 514-364-3325 ext. 6856
@: melanie.latimer@cctt-optech.ca

Philippe McKoy

Optical Technician

T : 514-364-3325 ext. 6845
@ : philippe.mckoy@cctt-optech.ca

Julien Colimon

Optical and Photometry Technician

T : (514) 364-3325 ext. 6852
@ : julien.colimon@cctt-optech.ca

Catherine Provencher

Optical Technician

T : 514-364-3325 ext. 6802
@ : catherine.provencher@cctt-optech.ca